School Day and Term Dates
All Year Groups       
Personal Development   08.40
Period 1 09.10
Period 2 10.10
Break 11:10
Period 3 11.30
Period 4 12.30
Lunch 13:30
Period 5 14:15
End of Day 15:15

 

Autumn Term  Friday 3 September to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Spring Term Wednesday 5 January to Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19 April to Thursday 21 July 2022
Half Term Monday 31 May to 3 June and May Bank Holiday 2 May 2022

 

Term Dates 2021/2022


Dates confirmed for Non pupil days in 2021/22 as: Wednesday - Thursday 1-2 September 2021, Friday 8 October 2021, Tuesday 4 January 2022 and Friday 22 July 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Autumn Term Thursday 1 September 2022 to Tuesday 20 December 2022
Half Term Monday 24 October to Friday 28 October
Spring Term Thursday 5 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
Half Term Monday 13 February 2023 to Friday 17 February 2023
Summer Term Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023
Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023


2022/2023 Non Pupil Days
Thursday 1 to Friday 2 September 2022
Friday 7 October 2022 
Thursday 24 to Friday 25 November 2022
 



Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
X Close