School Day and Term Dates
Years 7, 10 12&13       
Personal Development   08.40
Period 1 09.10
Period 2 10.10
Break 11:10
Period 3 11.30
Lunch 12.30
Period 4 13:15
Period 5 14:15
End of Day 15:15
   

 

Years 8, 9, 11             
Personal Development 08:40                 
Period 1 09:10
Period 2 10:10
Break 11:10
Period 3 11:30
Period 4 12:30
Lunch 13:30
Period 5 14:15
End of Day 15:15
   


Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term  Friday 3 September to Friday 17 December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Spring Term Wednesday 5 January to Friday 1 April 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022
Summer Term Tuesday 19 April to Tuesday 21 July 2022
Half Term Monday 31 May to 3 June and May Bank Holiday 2 May 2022


Dates confirmed for Non pupil days in 2021/22 as: Wednesday - Thursday 1-2 September 2021, Friday 8 October 2021, Tuesday 4 January 2022 and Friday 22 July 2022

 

Privacy Policy | Cookie Policy
X Close