Term Dates 2019/2020

Essex County Council School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020 (Updated June 2019)

Autumn Term Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October to 1st November 2019
Spring Term Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to 21st February 2020
Easter Monday 6th April to 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to 29th May and May Bank Holiday 4th May 2020

Dates confirmed for Non pupil days in 2019/20 as: Monday - Tuesday 2-3 September 2019, Friday 4 October 2019 and Monday – Tuesday 20-21 July 2020

Week Schedule

Date Week
Monday 04/11/2019 1
Monday 11/11/2019 2
Monday 18/11/2019 1
Monday 25/11/2019 2