Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Term Thursday 3rd January to Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February to 22nd February 2019
Easter Monday 8th April to Friday 19th April 2019
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Dates confirmed for Non pupil days in 2018/19 as: Tuesday 4 September 2018, Friday 5 October 2018, and Monday – Wednesday 22-24 July 2019

Term Dates 2019/2020

Essex County Council School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020 (Updated June 2019)

Autumn Term Monday 2nd September to Thursday 19th December 2019
Half Term Monday 28th October to 1st November 2019
Spring Term Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February to 21st February 2020
Easter Monday 6th April to 17th April 2020
Summer Term Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May to 29th May and May Bank Holiday 4th May 2020

Dates confirmed for Non pupil days in 2019/20 as: Monday - Tuesday 2-3 September 2019, Friday 4 October 2019 and Monday – Tuesday 20-21 July 2020

Week Schedule

Date Week
Monday 07/01/2019 2
Monday 14/01/2019 1
Monday 21/01/2019 2
Monday 28/01/2019 1
Monday 04/02/2019 2
Monday 11/02/2019 1
Monday 25/02/2019 2